Find Us
Quickly exit siteClick on this button when your abuser enters the room. This page will be changed to Google and a new tab will open on

Board Of Directors

Executive Committee

Steven C. Parrish, Chair
Founder, Steve Parrish Consulting Group, LLC

Pamela N. Hootkin, Vice Chair & Treasurer

Michael C. Slocum, Vice Chair
President, Commercial Banking, Capital One Bank

Linda Fairstein, Secretary
Former prosecutor and best-selling crime novelist; legal expert on crimes of violence against women and children

Celia Goldwag Barenholtz
Partner, Litigation Department, Cooley LLP

Paul Germain
Stone Ridge Asset Management

Stephen McCandless

Cheryl Abel-Hodges
President, The Underwear Group at PVH

Jeffrey S. Brodsky
Chief Human Resources Officer, Morgan Stanley

Nancy Clark
Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer, Verizon Wireless

Mark Freedman
Senior Partner and Managing Director, Boston Consulting Group

Joann Lang

Martin D. Newman, Esq.
Real Estate Investment Advisor and Consultant

Sonia Sande
Principal at Ernst & Young

Samantha Saperstein
Chief Marketing Officer for the Commercial Bank, JPMorgan Chase

Mark C. Smith
Financial Advisor/ Account Vice President of Investments,
UBS Financial Services Inc.

Lauren Breitman Tanen
Vice President and Associate General Counsel, Employment, PVH Corp.

Richard Plansky
Executive Managing Director and Regional Head of the Americas, K2 Intelligence

Grace Richardson

John Romeo
Managing Partner for North America, Oliver Wyman

Honorary Board Member

Rohit Menezes
Partner, The Bridgespan Group 


Brooke McMurray
Susan Solomon
Most Reverend Joseph M. Sullivan